I Need To Hear You

Talk to me

Tell me what you want

Tell me what you are enjoying

Moan and groan and let me hear your pleasure

I need to hear you

Use dirty words

Tell me your fantasies

Tell me what you want to do to me

I want it

I need it

I know it’s not the way we’ve done things

I need change

It’s not that I want you to be different

I just want you to express it

Help me express it

We’ve been so reserved

I want that passion to flow wildly openly loudly not hindered by embarrassment or shame or timidness

Please

Leave a Reply

