Overlooking The Airport

image1

Planes take off
Roaring lifting
Huge as they pass by my window
Lights in the distant sky
Seem to hang in mid air
I wanna clap as they touchdown
They made it
As I watch I feel him behind me
He slips it around my neck and fastens it
My first play collar made especially for me
Breasts pressed on the cool window
He fucks me as the planes land and take off
I appreciate the beautiful lights
The busy wonder of the airport
I feel his love as he sleeps near me
I will never look at the airport the same

Leave a Reply

