Why Can’t I Call Him Daddy

Calling him Daddy has become so natural that anything else just seems weird.  I made a post on facebook thanking him for making my birthday so special and I wanted to put Daddy not husband. He is my husband and that is sacred but Daddy is a level we haven’t been at before.

He doesn’t want it out there so of course I won’t. Honestly I want to scream it from the roof but I don’t want anyone to ask me questions or have to justify it.  Kinda like the purple hair. 😉

4048db950dcd1c1fbff57f1add15bf8d

One thought on “Why Can’t I Call Him Daddy

Leave a Reply

