She’s back and she brought a friend

That Bitch was back tonight. She tried to sabotage the whole thing. The whole fucking thing!

I had from work to the pizza place to fight her but I couldn’t keep her in her cage. She got out. She ruined dinner. Then the Lonely Child came out. She felt scared, unloved, upset the Bitch ruined the evening. The Lonely Child gave Daddy’s anklet back. I couldn’t stop her. I let her convince me that we couldn’t do this. That Daddy couldn’t love me like that. Eventually I found my way to Daddy and he held me. I told him I was sorry. “I forgive you babygirl. I still wanna be your Daddy.”

I want my anklet back. I didn’t ask him for it. Hopefully he will let me have it in the morning.

I just want to be rid of those two. They are sabotaging my efforts.

6 thoughts on “She’s back and she brought a friend

  1. Pingback: Training Myself | toraprincess

Leave a Reply

