Owned

It’s late and you still aren’t home. I’ve done everything I can so that there is little you need to do before falling into bed. When you get home I can tell just how worn out you are. You say you’ve been up over twenty hours. When you lay down I am immediately kneeling by the bed. I don’t want to cause you any delay in getting to sleep. You reach over and grip a fist full of my hair before signaling me to get in. That action makes me melt. That is all I needed to feel owned tonight. 

3 thoughts on “Owned

Leave a Reply

