It Was the Best Day

 

I have this jingle running through my head when I think about yesterday.

Yesterday I had a Daddy Date. I got the whole day with him to myself.

We went to breakfast, went to the puzzle store, looked for nice coloring pencils, went to two adult stores, had lunch, went to IKEA (my first time), he bought me a little white tiger stuffie to keep in my purse.

whitey

Whitey – named after Daddy’s ass ๐Ÿ˜‰

Best part was just getting to hold on to him all day long and talk. ย We talked about an incident weย had a couple weeks ago. It was still weighing on me that we hadn’t discussed it. We also talked more about ttwd. He really enjoys my little which he has said before but I think I’m convinced now. ๐Ÿ™‚ ย He also said he likes a little sass. ย Careful what you wish for Daddy. ๐Ÿ˜‰

It was the BEST day and my attention whore was fed. ๐Ÿ˜‰

9 thoughts on “It Was the Best Day

Leave a Reply

