Notes

IMG_4327

I’m still getting my notes on weekday mornings. I am amassing quite the pile. I was going to go through and just save the meaningful ones but I like looking at them accumulate.

 

They are on my dresser in the open. The kids could read them if they were curious. The other morning I had not moved the note from the bathroom counter to the dresser when one child took over the bathroom.  I later told Daddy that I’m sure she read it. It was sitting out on the sink. Thankfully it was just instructions for a few exercises. Still it was signed “Daddy”.

 
This morning Daddy said he felt he needed to leave his notes in code now. I begged him not to stop my notes. I love them.  I guess I must be more careful.

4 thoughts on “Notes

Leave a Reply

