It’s Done

bandaid

Well it’s done. Someone was a vindictive little tattle tale and gave private chat messages which forced my hand. Seriously? That is really petty.

My account (elsewhere not here) is deleted. My posts will stay and be attributed to “anonymous”. That’s the sucky part.  Oh well. My heart was pounding and my hands were shaking because I do not like confrontation.  However, I really didn’t expect to be sitting here with this silly little grin.

Daddy is in bed and I can’t tell him till after church tomorrow.  ugh!!!

21 thoughts on “It’s Done

  1. Good for you for doing what you really needed to do.
    I wouldn’t judge, it took me 25+ years to do what I really needed to do 😉
    But I certainly know the feeling of relief once it’s done!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

