Back to Life Back to Reality

Daddy got in around 3 am Thursday. He got in to bed and pulled me to him. I climbed on top of him and laid on him like I do every night. He rolled me off and began playing with me. “Did my babygirl miss this?”  OH YEAH!

Since then we have had four days together and I really don’t want it to end.  Tomorrow is a return to reality. A week away from work and I do NOT want to go back.  The fact that I’m trolling the want ads tonight is not a good sign. There really isn’t anything I’d rather do other than stay home and take care of his needs. Finances don’t allow that though so I have to decide if I can make the best of this job or if I need to look elsewhere. I HATE change.

workwork2work3

7 thoughts on “Back to Life Back to Reality

Leave a Reply

