Fuck Monday

I don’t know wether to cry or rip someone’s fucking head off. Both may be in order.


Maybe I do maybe I don’t. 

I’m coming off five days off work. Kids 1 & 2 start school today and so far no pics. :(.  Daddy did not communicate what he needed from me this morning which caused pissyness on both sides. I’m reading through old messages and I’m tired of being left in limbo. I’m feeling exposed and vulnerable. Sometimes I feel venturing out of my little bubble was not worth it.

11 thoughts on “Fuck Monday

Leave a Reply

