Speak UP

The other night Daddy put me on the edge of the bed ass out laying down with my legs folded underneath me. It was uncomfortable as my quads were really straining. He cuffed my wrists to my ankles and I let him know when one was too tight but I never said anything about my legs. I figured it was the position he wanted me in so I wanted to please him. Various enjoyable things were done and I was able to keep my attention on that for a while but at some point the burning was interrupting my focus. When he uncuffed me he had to help me get up because I couldnโ€™t. He was NOT happy with me. I messed up. The evening was negated by my failure to speak up. 

He went to bed and I went to chat. There is great comfort in being able to tell someone about this. It is certainly not something I can talk to his sister about. I think she would pass out. Lmao As I spilled the details there was comforting and head pats given. This is a little group. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Along with that was tough love and stern words from a little who sometimes thinks sheโ€™s in charge (but sheโ€™s not). โ€œHe doesn’t want you to hurt yourself for him to enjoy you.โ€ Ugh sheโ€™s right. ๐Ÿ™„ He does not enjoy inflicting pain unless the feed back from me is overwhelmingly positive. 

The next morning was a little strained. I felt bad for ruining the evening and disappointing him. He asked me to shave him. I normally enjoy this as it is so personal but my head just wasnโ€™t in it. Next we showered together and I took the opportunity to apologize to him. I told him that I should have spoken up and told him my legs were hurting but I didnโ€™t want to disappoint him. โ€œI never want to cause you pain. Thatโ€™s not me. You will not disappoint me.โ€

We kissed and he held me but I was desperate to re-establish that connection. Normally I will wash him in shower but I needed something else. โ€œDaddy will you wash me?โ€ โ€œYes babygirl.โ€ He gently washed me with the same thoroughness he does himself. It was sweet and sexy and then he got me dirty again.

18 thoughts on “Speak UP

  1. I understand him being concerned and wanting you to tell him … but… he needs to understand it is the submissive nature to NOT speak up. We please. That is what we do. To speak up makes us feel like we have failed. The first Dom I played with as a new sub, continually asked me where I was — both color and then numbers. Sometimes it was kind of annoying since it pulled me out – but was very good for me as a new submissive to be clear about where I was.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I can understand why you made the mistake you did and I have been there too. We can’t always get it right and sometimes our desire to please does get in the way of honest communication. It is hard to take the chance that, at that sensitive time, the feedback won’t crush his plans even though you know that is what you should do. I love that the following day after you apologised and he forgave you, you were able to tell him that you needed more. Each time that happens and it works you will grow in confidence and be able to do it with less hesitation.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. I believe that COMMUNICATION is a must. Your Daddy does not want to hurt you (much ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) and he can not truly know if he is hurting you unless you COMMUNICATE. If you had told him it may have put a damper on the moment, but then he would have probably done some thing different.
    The fact that you worked it out and he washed you was a beautiful thing! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I was lucky, I learned early on that my speaking up was important to him. I please him best when I am communicating, when I let him know how I am doing so he can decide how best to take care of me. It makes my Sir very displeased if I suffer in silence. I am precious to him, I belong to him, so I need to take care of his treasured girl.

    I’m glad you got some tough love and some sweet head pats to help you through this. Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

