That’s My Number

Skipped work today and got a whole lot more done than I would have there.

I designed the shower invitation for the kid. Now to print them and assemble them.

I went to some resale shops looking for teacups and hit the jackpot. We now have enough for 30 people.

Daddy was out at an away game with the kid (different kid) so I was on my own for dinner. The deli counter was crazy so I had to grab a number.

number.jpg

The young man called “69?” and I waved my arm proudly.  Here! Here!!

 

10 thoughts on “That’s My Number

Leave a Reply

