Enchant Me (Brie’s Submission #10) – Red Phoenix


The book is officially out today! I was ecstatic to get to review this early. Of course I loved it! The author is a married submissive so while this is erotica she also shows you the emotional relationship that can be part of the dynamic. I was reading the second book in this series when I realized this was the next step in our relationship that I had been looking for.

I am not a voracious reader. I get bored and lose interest easily but I am infatuated by this story line. I have read all of the books in this series and still find myself giddy with anticipation for more.

The author does a wonderful job of including not only the erotic parts of bdsm but also the tender and caring aspects of a D/s dynamic that are often not depicted.

The relationship between Thane and Brie captivates me. The love and adoration that goes both ways between Dom and sub is quite beautiful.

This book takes you on Thane and Brie’s honeymoon which is as romantic as it is carnal. As expected Thane’s honeymoon plans include plenty of erotic scenes.

The story continues with their returning home to start their married lives and of course involves an emotional twist or two. Many beloved characters make an appearance and it wouldn’t be complete without some jokes from Lea.

I am a fan and this book did not disappoint.

You can certainly read this book not having read any of the previous ones but I think if you do you will want to go back and start from the beginning.

One thought on “Enchant Me (Brie’s Submission #10) – Red Phoenix

Leave a Reply

