November Coloring Party

Ok so how about a coloring party for the month of November? Since you can’t post images as comments you will have to post it on your blog and link it here. No pressure no deadline post it whenever you like. 

Being in the US when I think of November I think of Thanksgiving. No matter where you are we can all be thankful at anytime for the blessings we have in our lives. So I found this cute turkey to color. If you are vegetarian he doesn’t get harmed he just gets invited to be the honored guest. That’s why he’s wearing a hat. 

There is a place to fill in a few things that you are thankful for. Fill it out if you like. I know when my mother in law makes us go around the table and say what we are thankful for I hate it. For one I do not like being told what to do. Lmao Second I don’t like being all open and mushy in front of others. Unless of course it is to “strangers” on the internet. 😉 Usually I just say “gravy” and move it along to the next person. So fill it out or don’t. Make it serious or make it funny. I promise I won’t call you out in front of everyone for doing it wrong. Seriously who does that?!

“I thought i would also be fun to make some Thanksgiving Coloring Pages for the littles on Turkey Day…” I’m sure not what the author had in mind but we appreciate it nonetheless. http://lilluna.com/free-thanksgiving-coloring-pages/

This is the page. Just print page one of the pdf file linked below.


Print page 1 of this pdf

http://lilluna.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Thanksgiving-LilLuna.pdf

23 thoughts on “November Coloring Party

  1. I think this is a wonderful idea. My computer and printer don’t communicate, and even if I were to post, I couldn’t link to it here, could I? (I mean, what with being private and all…).

    Oh, wtf, I just may take part. I’ll see how my month goes!
    I’ve always loved Thanksgiving, it’s one of the few traditions I carry on here. That and Halloween, of course 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If you don’t have a blog to link to you could use a Flickr account. Creating one is easy and you don’t have to use a yahoo email address either.

    I’m gonna see if I can color this on my iPad. If not, I’ll break out the crayons. This will be fun to see what everyone does.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Ladybug’s Nov. Color Party | toraprincess

  4. Pingback: Nov. Coloring Party – me | toraprincess

  5. Pingback: November Coloring Party! :) | Our Own Rabbit Hole

  6. Pingback: Happy Thanksgiving! – Still Beth

Leave a Reply

