Oh Sherrie

2 thoughts on “Oh Sherrie

  1. I love, love, love this song (and Steve Perry – what an incredible talent!!). When it came out, back in the day, I was managing a rock band and since the title to the song is so very close to my name (in fact, one friend from those days called me Cherie — he spoke French), the guys used to sing it for me.

    I couldn’t play the Vevo link you shared, but I had not read the lyrics in a long time, so I just went and looked. OMG, so appropriate to me and MC!!

    Thanks for sharing it.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

