3 Days and I may be crazy…

A few moments in the house alone and I’m blaring the music finishing the wedding programs.  I might be crying… maybe.

Three days till the wedding. I may be kidding myself that the stress isn’t getting to me. Daddy and I have not been well.   That’s funny as I type because that has such a different definition now. We recover but things have been strained. I think I need a tighter grip and I feel his confidence is probably down right now.

As crazy I spin I KNOW we are good.  Sometimes it does help just to start typing.

3 days and we will walk OUR daughter down the aisle together.

Tonight we go pole dancing!!!   This mother of the bride is EXCITED!

3 thoughts on “3 Days and I may be crazy…

Leave a Reply

