Love Will Keep Us Together

“Please write about “Love”.”

So broad I had nowhere to go with this. I thought of doing an acronym. Things I love about you. I had lips, voice, and ears? elbows? and your ostrich but you don’t have an ostrich. OH can we get one? So that was going nowhere. All morning I had the tune of Love Will Keep Us Together in my head. Except that is the only line I know. “Love will keep us together. do do do do do do do…”
l
So I looked it up…

Just stop (stop, stop) cause I really love you (really love you) 
Stop (stop, stop) I been thinkin´ of you (been thinkin´ of you) 

Look in my heart and let love keep us together, whatever 

I LOVE you Daddy!

4 thoughts on “Love Will Keep Us Together

Leave a Reply

