Communication and Donuts

“Daddy I want donuts. I want jelly donuts. Daddy I want donuts in the morning.”

When I got out of bed this morning there were no donuts! He obviously didn’t listen to me. Now I could choose to be mad or I could choose to ask him. “Daddy did you hear my whispers last night?” “No I was asleep pretty hard.” ” I would like donuts.” “OK what kind would you like?”

So moral of the story is if Daddy doesn’t listen to your quiet whispers while he is sound asleep – don’t get mad ask again politely.


Double D’s – for DaddyDom!!!

4 thoughts on “Communication and Donuts

Leave a Reply

