Laughter & Encouragement

Dammit

I’ll get it.

No. Oh ok.

Did you think I was gonna run out there naked?

No I just don’t want you to have to do things because I fucked up.

You didn’t fuck up. You forgot to bring the pillow. That does not meet fucked up level.

Now I had him laughing. He was saying that is how he keeps himself on task. I said NO that is how you keep yourself stressed out!

I do my best to bring laughter and joy to his life. I also try my damndest to get him to lighten up. 

3 thoughts on “Laughter & Encouragement

Leave a Reply

