Not Just A Stuffie

img_0338 copy

I was very nervous how the introduction with Tiggs and Koi would go over.

img_0340-12

Daddy thought it might be necessary to tie them together and let them fight it out.

img_0341

At first I wasn’t sure if this was a hug or a choke hold.

img_0347_copy

There was no need to worry though they got along great!  Tiggs is very happy to have a new brother.

 

I realized that the emotions I felt when Daddy told me to go back and get him had nothing to do with getting a new stuffie. It was all about his love for me, his understanding and his acceptance of who I am.

4 thoughts on “Not Just A Stuffie

Leave a Reply

