Three Things

“So what were you staring at on that other waitress?” Daddy asked as we left the restaurant.

I gave him a grin and then faked innocence.

“It was one of three things.” he said.

“What three?”

“Nope you tell me what you were staring at first.”

“It was actually her tattoos.” I said feeling confident he assumed it was her breasts.

“That was one of them. I figured it was her tattoos, her tits…”

“It wasn’t. Well not that I didn’t notice them.” I laughed.

“Or it was her pens.”

“I DID NOTICE HER PENS! She had all different colors!”

We were both laughing as he knows me too well.

5 thoughts on “Three Things

Leave a Reply

